Current Study

This is a great community of people who like new friends at whatever stage in life you find yourself.

WE ARE CURRENTLY STUDYING THE BOOK OF JAMES

If you don't have a bible when you come to church one of our ushers will help you.

 

Location

THE RIVER'S EDGE CHURCH

located at the Bay Theater

6750 Main Street

Caseville, MI 48725

Sunday Services

9:30 AM & 11 AM 

 

RUREDE

MESSAGE 2016

Sermons 2016


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Word Made Flesh Matthew 1:18-25 Sunday, 25 December 2016
Friends Of God Have Saving Faith James 4:1-10 Sunday, 18 December 2016
Saving Faith Is Wise James 3:13-18 Sunday, 11 December 2016
Bridling The Tongue, Part II James 3:5-12 Sunday, 04 December 2016
Bridling The Tongue James 3:1-5 Sunday, 27 November 2016
A Psalm For Giving Thanks Psalm 100 Sunday, 20 November 2016
Faith Without Works Is Dead James 2:14-26 Sunday, 13 November 2016
Show No Partiality James 2:1-13 Sunday, 06 November 2016
Doer's Of God's Word James 1:18-27 Sunday, 30 October 2016
God Is Good James 1:12-18 Sunday, 23 October 2016
The High Priestly Prayer (Part 2) John 17:14-26 Sunday, 16 October 2016
The High Priestly Prayer John 17:1-13 Sunday, 09 October 2016
The Joy Of Faith That Saves James 1:1-11 Sunday, 02 October 2016
Testing For True Faith James 1:1-4 Sunday, 25 September 2016
Matthew's Final Chapter Matthew 28 Sunday, 18 September 2016
The Death And Burial Of Christ Matthew 27:45-66 Sunday, 11 September 2016
The Crucifixion Of Christ Matthew 27:27-44 Sunday, 04 September 2016
The Truth Before Us Matthew 27:11-26 Sunday, 28 August 2016
He Alone Is Worthy Matthew 27:1-10 Sunday, 21 August 2016
Coram Deo, Living Before The Face Of God Matthew 26:69-75 Sunday, 14 August 2016

Sunday's Message

Cry Room


Events

 Family Night Wednesday's
Bay Cafe 6:30 pm Enjoy a light supper (Bring a dish) Study & Worship

 

Welcome to Church

 Welcome to church
We pray that you experience Jesus in a new and challenging way today.

Facebook