Current Study

This is a great community of people who like new friends at whatever stage in life you find yourself.

WE ARE CURRENTLY STUDYING THE BOOK OF JAMES

If you don't have a bible when you come to church one of our ushers will help you.

 

Location

THE RIVER'S EDGE CHURCH

located at the Bay Theater

6750 Main Street

Caseville, MI 48725

Sunday Services

9:30 AM & 11 AM 

 

RUREDE

MESSAGE 2016

Sermons 2016


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Futility Of Control Freaks Matthew 26:57-68 Sunday, 07 August 2016
Betrayed, Denied & Left To Die Matthew 26:47-56 Sunday, 31 July 2016
Missionary Sunday 2 Corinthians 5:6-6:10 Sunday, 24 July 2016
Jesus For President Sunday, 17 July 2016
Subject Of Time Sunday, 10 July 2016
Rise, Let Us Be Going Matthew 26:36-46 Sunday, 03 July 2016
Cowards Without Christ Matthew 26:30-45 Sunday, 26 June 2016
Matthew 26:1-29 Matthew 26:1-29 Sunday, 19 June 2016
His Glorious Throne Of Judgement Matthew 25:31-46 Sunday, 12 June 2016
The Fruitful Works Of The Saved Matthew 25:14-30 Sunday, 05 June 2016
Foolish & Wise Brides Matthew 25:1-13 Sunday, 29 May 2016
The Dangers Of Returning To Egypt Isaiah 30:8-18 Sunday, 22 May 2016
Who Then Is The Faithful Servant? Matthew 24:29-51 Sunday, 15 May 2016
The Doctrine Of Christ John 1:1 Sunday, 08 May 2016
His Story 1 Samuel 16 Sunday, 01 May 2016
Abomination Of Desolation Matthew 24:15-28 Sunday, 24 April 2016
Spiritual GROWTH Sunday, 17 April 2016
Things Unseen Matthew 24:1-14 Sunday, 10 April 2016
Seven Woes and the Withdrawal of Grace Matthew 23:13-39 Sunday, 03 April 2016
HE IS RISEN Matthew 28:1-19 Sunday, 27 March 2016

Sunday's Message

Cry Room


Events

 Family Night Wednesday's
Bay Cafe 6:30 pm Enjoy a light supper (Bring a dish) Study & Worship

 

Welcome to Church

 Welcome to church
We pray that you experience Jesus in a new and challenging way today.

Facebook