MESSAGE 2016

Sermons 2016


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Good Friday Friday, 25 March 2016
Woe to Pride Matthew 23:1-12 Sunday, 20 March 2016
Put on the Full Armor of God Ephesians 6:13-20 Sunday, 13 March 2016
Be Strong In The Lord Ephesians 6:10-13 Sunday, 06 March 2016
Hypocrites & Heretics Matthew 22:15-33 Sunday, 21 February 2016
An Invitation From The King Matthew 22:1-14 Sunday, 14 February 2016
What Do You Think? Matthew 21:28-46 Sunday, 07 February 2016
The Problem Is Unbelief Matthew 21:17-27 Sunday, 31 January 2016
Behold. Your King Is Coming To You Matthew 21:1-17 Sunday, 24 January 2016
The Light Of The Gospel 2 Corinthians 4:1-7 Sunday, 17 January 2016
The Servant King Matthew 20:17-34 Sunday, 10 January 2016
The Master Chooses Matthew 20:1-16 Sunday, 03 January 2016

Welcome to Church

 Welcome to church
We pray that you experience Jesus in a new and challenging way today.

Cry Room

For Mom's with hungry babies we have a room for you too!

 

Sunday's Message

Current Study

This is a great community of people who like new friends at whatever stage in life you find yourself.

WE ARE CURRENTLY STUDYING ROMANS

If you don't have a bible when you come to church one of our ushers will help you.

 

Translate

enzh-CNnlfrdeeliwes
Go to top
Riversedge Church Template powered by Abadata.com