Current Study

This is a great community of people who like new friends at whatever stage in life you find yourself.

WE ARE CURRENTLY STUDYING THE BOOK OF JAMES

If you don't have a bible when you come to church one of our ushers will help you.

 

Location

THE RIVER'S EDGE CHURCH

located at the Bay Theater

6750 Main Street

Caseville, MI 48725

Sunday Services

9:30 AM & 11 AM 

 

RUREDE

MESSAGE 2017

Sermons 2017


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Vintage Gospel Galatians 1 Sunday, 21 May 2017
Not Ashamed Of The Gospel Romans 1:16-17 Sunday, 14 May 2017
Trust In The Lord (Part 2) Proverbs 3:6-7 Sunday, 07 May 2017
Trust in the LORD Proverbs 3:1-5 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Paul, A Church Father Romans 1:7-15 Sunday, 23 April 2017
The Resurrection (Easter Sunday) Acts 17:16-54 Sunday, 16 April 2017
Called To Be Saints Romans 1:1-7 Sunday, 09 April 2017
Jesus Christ, Our Lord Romans 1:5-6 Sunday, 02 April 2017
The Foundation, Mediation and Verification of Our Faith Romans 1:1-4 Sunday, 26 March 2017
Paul, Set Apart For The Gospel Romans 1:1 Sunday, 19 March 2017
Paul, Called To Be An Apostle Romans 1:1 Sunday, 12 March 2017
Romans 1:1 Paul A Servant Of Christ Jesus Romans 1:1 Sunday, 05 March 2017
An Introduction To The Epistle Of Romans Romans 1:1 Sunday, 26 February 2017
The Sufficiency of Scripture 2 Timothy 3:14-16 Sunday, 19 February 2017
Saving Faith Saves Souls James 5:19-20 Sunday, 12 February 2017
Saving Faith Prays James 5:13-18 Sunday, 05 February 2017
The Integrity To Carry His Name James 5:12 Sunday, 29 January 2017
Saving Faith Is Patient James 5:7-11 Sunday, 22 January 2017
Listen To God Genesis 2:16-17 Genesis 3:1-5 Proverbs 8:1-7 Proverbs 8:8-10 Proverbs 8:32-36 Sunday, 15 January 2017
Saving Faith Manages Wealth James 5:10-12 Sunday, 08 January 2017

Sunday's Message

Cry Room


Events

 Family Night Wednesday's
Bay Cafe 6:30 pm Enjoy a light supper (Bring a dish) Study & Worship

 

Welcome to Church

 Welcome to church
We pray that you experience Jesus in a new and challenging way today.

Facebook