MESSAGE 2018

Sermons 2018


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Fathers Perspective Hebrews 12:1-11 Sunday, 15 July 2018
The Oneness Of His Church Romans 12:3-5 Sunday, 08 July 2018
Renewing Your Mind (part 2) Psalm 119:9-16 Sunday, 01 July 2018
Renewing Your Mind (part 2) Psalm 119:9-16 Sunday, 01 July 2018
Renewing Your Mind Colossians 3:1-10 Sunday, 24 June 2018
By The Grace Given Romans 12:3 Sunday, 17 June 2018
In View Of God’s Mercy Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 10 June 2018
We Bow & Worship Romans 11:33-36 Sunday, 03 June 2018
The Irrevocable Grace Of God Romans 11:28-32 Sunday, 27 May 2018
Taking God's View of the World Romans 11:25-27 Sunday, 20 May 2018
Mind Blowing Salvation Romans 11:23-24 Sunday, 13 May 2018
Memorial Service Sunday, 13 May 2018
The Fruit Of God’s Kindness & Severity Romans 11:16-22 Sunday, 06 May 2018
The Purpose of God’s Rejection Sunday, 29 April 2018
Sing to the Lord - Psalm 96 Psalm 96 Sunday, 22 April 2018
Chosen By Grace Romans 11:1-10 Sunday, 15 April 2018
It’s A Matter Of Practice Romans 10:14-21 Sunday, 08 April 2018
The Resurrection - Evidence That Demands Obedience John 20:19-29 Sunday, 01 April 2018
The Gospel Is Not Impossible Romans 10:5-13 Sunday, 25 March 2018
Christ, The End Of The Law Romans 10:1-4 Sunday, 18 March 2018

Welcome to Church

 Welcome to church
We pray that you experience Jesus in a new and challenging way today.

Cry Room

For Mom's with hungry babies we have a room for you too!

 

Sunday's Message

 

Current Study

This is a great community of people who like new friends at whatever stage in life you find yourself.

WE ARE CURRENTLY STUDYING ROMANS

If you don't have a bible when you come to church one of our ushers will help you.

 
Go to top
Riversedge Church Template powered by Abadata.com