MESSAGE 2018

Sermons 2018


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Satisfied About You Romans 15:14-33 Sunday, 09 December 2018
Welcoming One Another Part 2 Romans 15:7-13
Galatians 5:2-5
Galatians 5:16-24
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Welcome One Another Romans 15:1-5 Sunday, 25 November 2018
The Lament Of Sin and the Longing For Joy Psalm 51 Sunday, 18 November 2018
Guiltless? Exodus 20:3-8 Sunday, 11 November 2018
Consider Christ Hebrews 12:1-4 Sunday, 04 November 2018
The Joy Of Our Salvation Romans 14:13-23 Sunday, 28 October 2018
The Lords Prayer (Part 2) Luke 11:1-13 Sunday, 21 October 2018
The Lords Prayer (Part 1) Matthew 6:5-15 Sunday, 14 October 2018
Back To The Beginning Genesis 1:25 Sunday, 07 October 2018
The Lord Judges Romans 14:4-12 Sunday, 30 September 2018
What Agreement Does The Temple of God Have With Idols? 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 Sunday, 23 September 2018
Do Not Judge One Another Romans 14:1-4 Sunday, 16 September 2018
Our Greater Need Mark 2:1-12 Sunday, 09 September 2018
What Time Is It Romans 13:11-14 Sunday, 02 September 2018
Love Fulfills The Law Romans 13:8-10 Sunday, 26 August 2018
Your Thinking, How Important Is It? Acts 5:1-5 Sunday, 19 August 2018
Our Problem With Authority Romans 13:1-7 Sunday, 12 August 2018
Overcoming Evil By Doing Good Romans 12:13-21 Sunday, 05 August 2018
Baptism Sunday, 05 August 2018

Welcome to Church

 Welcome to church
We pray that you experience Jesus in a new and challenging way today.

Cry Room

For Mom's with hungry babies we have a room for you too!

 

Sunday's Message

 

Current Study

This is a great community of people who like new friends at whatever stage in life you find yourself.

WE ARE CURRENTLY STUDYING ROMANS

If you don't have a bible when you come to church one of our ushers will help you.

 
Go to top
Riversedge Church Template powered by Abadata.com