HEAR THE MESSAGE

Sermons 2017


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Romans 1:1 Paul A Servant Of Christ Jesus Romans 1:1 Sunday, 05 March 2017
An Introduction To The Epistle Of Romans Romans 1:1 Sunday, 26 February 2017
The Sufficiency of Scripture 2 Timothy 3:14-16 Sunday, 19 February 2017
Saving Faith Saves Souls James 5:19-20 Sunday, 12 February 2017
Saving Faith Prays James 5:13-18 Sunday, 05 February 2017
The Integrity To Carry His Name James 5:12 Sunday, 29 January 2017
Saving Faith Is Patient James 5:7-11 Sunday, 22 January 2017
Listen To God Genesis 2:16-17 Genesis 3:1-5 Proverbs 8:1-7 Proverbs 8:8-10 Proverbs 8:32-36 Sunday, 15 January 2017
Saving Faith Manages Wealth James 5:10-12 Sunday, 08 January 2017
Saving Faith Is Humble James 4:11-17 Sunday, 01 January 2017

Welcome to Church

 Welcome to church
We pray that you experience Jesus in a new and challenging way today.

Cry Room

For Mom's with hungry babies we have a room for you too!

 

Sunday's Message

Current Study

This is a great community of people who like new friends at whatever stage in life you find yourself.

WE ARE CURRENTLY STUDYING ROMANS

If you don't have a bible when you come to church one of our ushers will help you.

 
Go to top
Riversedge Church Template powered by Abadata.com