Sermons 2018


Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Contentment in Christ Philippians 4:10-13 Sunday, 30 December 2018 The Message 2018
Christmas Eve 2018 John 1:1-3 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 The Message 2018
The Incarnation John 1:1-3 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 The Message 2018
Where's Your Name Romans 16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 The Message 2018
Welcome One Another Romans 15:1-5 Sunday, 25 November 2018 The Message 2018
The Lament Of Sin and the Longing For Joy Psalm 51 Sunday, 18 November 2018 The Message 2018
Guiltless? Exodus 20:3-8 Sunday, 11 November 2018 The Message 2018
The Lords Prayer (Part 1) Matthew 6:5-15 Sunday, 14 October 2018 The Message 2018
Back To The Beginning Genesis 1:25 Sunday, 07 October 2018 The Message 2018
The Lord Judges Romans 14:4-12 Sunday, 30 September 2018 The Message 2018
What Agreement Does The Temple of God Have With Idols? 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 Sunday, 23 September 2018 The Message 2018
Do Not Judge One Another Romans 14:1-4 Sunday, 16 September 2018 The Message 2018
Our Greater Need Mark 2:1-12 Sunday, 09 September 2018 The Message 2018
What Time Is It Romans 13:11-14 Sunday, 02 September 2018 The Message 2018
Your Thinking, How Important Is It? Sunday, 19 August 2018 The Message 2018
Our Problem With Authority Romans 13:1-7 Sunday, 12 August 2018 The Message 2018
Baptism Sunday, 05 August 2018 The Message 2018
Practicing Christianity Romans 12:10-13 Sunday, 29 July 2018 The Message 2018
Members Of His Church Sunday, 22 July 2018 The Message 2018
The Fathers Perspective Hebrews 12:1-11 Sunday, 15 July 2018 The Message 2018
The Oneness Of His Church Romans 12:3-5 Sunday, 08 July 2018 The Message 2018
Renewing Your Mind (part 2) Sunday, 01 July 2018 The Message 2018
Renewing Your Mind Colossians 3:1-10 Sunday, 24 June 2018 The Message 2018
By The Grace Given Romans 12:3 Sunday, 17 June 2018 The Message 2018
In View Of God’s Mercy Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 10 June 2018 The Message 2018
We Bow & Worship Romans 11:33-36 Sunday, 03 June 2018 The Message 2018
The Irrevocable Grace Of God Romans 11:28-32 Sunday, 27 May 2018 The Message 2018
Taking God's View of the World Romans 11:25-27 Sunday, 20 May 2018 The Message 2018
Mind Blowing Salvation Romans 11:23-24 Sunday, 13 May 2018 The Message 2018
Memorial Service Sunday, 13 May 2018 The Message 2018
The Fruit Of God’s Kindness & Severity Romans 11:16-22 Sunday, 06 May 2018 The Message 2018
The Purpose of God’s Rejection Sunday, 29 April 2018 The Message 2018
Sing to the Lord - Psalm 96 Psalm 96 Sunday, 22 April 2018 The Message 2018
Chosen By Grace Sunday, 15 April 2018 The Message 2018
It’s A Matter Of Practice Romans 10:14-21 Sunday, 08 April 2018 The Message 2018
The Resurrection - Evidence That Demands Obedience John 20:19-29 Sunday, 01 April 2018 The Message 2018
The Gospel Is Not Impossible Romans 10:5-13 Sunday, 25 March 2018 The Message 2018
Christ, The End Of The Law Romans 10:1-4 Sunday, 18 March 2018 The Message 2018
You Are The Church Romans 12 Sunday, 11 March 2018 The Message 2018
Do Not Harden Your Hearts Romans 9:25-33 Sunday, 04 March 2018 The Message 2018
Joy & Suffering 1 Peter 3:9 Sunday, 25 February 2018 The Message 2018
Holy Potter Of Clay Romans 9:18-24 Sunday, 18 February 2018 The Message 2018
The Sovereign Mercy & Justice Of God Romans 9:14-18 Sunday, 11 February 2018 The Message 2018
God’s Sovereign Choice Romans 9:1-13 Sunday, 04 February 2018 The Message 2018
The Great Commandment Mark 12:28-34 Sunday, 28 January 2018 The Message 2018
More Than Conquerers Romans 8:31-39 Sunday, 21 January 2018 The Message 2018
Groaning For Glory Romans 8:18-30 Sunday, 14 January 2018 The Message 2018
Confidence In The Spirit Romans 8:9-17 Sunday, 07 January 2018 The Message 2018