Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Contentment in Christ Philippians 4:10-13 Sunday, 30 December 2018
Christmas Eve 2018 John 1:1-3 Tuesday, 25 December 2018
The Incarnation John 1:1-3 Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Where's Your Name Romans 16 Sunday, 16 December 2018
Welcome One Another Romans 15:1-5 Sunday, 25 November 2018
The Lament Of Sin and the Longing For Joy Psalm 51 Sunday, 18 November 2018
Guiltless? Exodus 20:3-8 Sunday, 11 November 2018
The Lords Prayer (Part 1) Matthew 6:5-15 Sunday, 14 October 2018
Back To The Beginning Genesis 1:25 Sunday, 07 October 2018
The Lord Judges Romans 14:4-12 Sunday, 30 September 2018
What Agreement Does The Temple of God Have With Idols? 2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 Sunday, 23 September 2018
Do Not Judge One Another Romans 14:1-4 Sunday, 16 September 2018
Our Greater Need Mark 2:1-12 Sunday, 09 September 2018
What Time Is It Romans 13:11-14 Sunday, 02 September 2018
Your Thinking, How Important Is It? Sunday, 19 August 2018
Our Problem With Authority Romans 13:1-7 Sunday, 12 August 2018
Baptism Sunday, 05 August 2018
Practicing Christianity Romans 12:10-13 Sunday, 29 July 2018
Members Of His Church Sunday, 22 July 2018
The Fathers Perspective Hebrews 12:1-11 Sunday, 15 July 2018