Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Love of Prophecy 1 Corinthians 14:1-5 Sunday, 13 October 2019
A More Excellent Way Sunday, 06 October 2019
The Pursuit of Pleasure Ecclesiastes 2:4-11
Ecclesiastes 2:26
Sunday, 29 September 2019
The Body 1 Corinthians 12:14-31 Sunday, 22 September 2019
Marriage, Conflict & Love Song of Solomon 5 Sunday, 15 September 2019
Gifts, Ministries and Energies 1 Corinthians 12:4-13 Sunday, 08 September 2019
Jesus is Lord 1 Corinthians 12:1-3 Sunday, 01 September 2019
The Lord’s Supper 1 Corinthians 11:17-34 Sunday, 25 August 2019
Authority, Submission & Gender Roles 1 Corinthians 11:2-16 Sunday, 18 August 2019
Intro to 1 Corinthians 11 & Baptism Sunday 1 Corinthians 11 Sunday, 04 August 2019
Do All to the Glory of God 1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1 Sunday, 28 July 2019
Scripture Alone 2 Timothy 3:14-17 Sunday, 21 July 2019
The Doctrines of Grace Sunday, 14 July 2019
Provoking God 1 Corinthians 10:18-22 Sunday, 07 July 2019
Flee Idolatry 1 Corinthians 10:14-17 Sunday, 30 June 2019
Take Heed Of Self Confidenced 1 Corinthians 10:1-13 Sunday, 23 June 2019
Foregone Freedom Part 2 1 Corinthians 9:13-27 Sunday, 16 June 2019
Forgone Freedom 1 Corinthians 9:1-12 Sunday, 09 June 2019
Knowledge With Love 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 Sunday, 02 June 2019
Stay Put (Part III) 1 Corinthians 7:32-40 Sunday, 26 May 2019
Stay Put (Part II) 1 Corinthians 7:10-31 Sunday, 19 May 2019
Stay Put 1 Corinthians 7:1-9 Sunday, 12 May 2019
The Ascension of Christ Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 05 May 2019
The Curtain Christ Removed Sunday, 28 April 2019
The Resurrected Life Forbids Adultery 1 Corinthians 6:12-20 Sunday, 21 April 2019
Good Friday Message Matthew 27 Friday, 19 April 2019
Continue To Be God’s Holy People 1 Corinthians 6:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019
Church Discipline 1 Corinthians 5 Sunday, 07 April 2019
Fathers In Christ 1 Corinthians 14:14-21 Sunday, 31 March 2019
Fools For Christ 1 Corinthians 4:1-13 Sunday, 24 March 2019
God Is Merciful Luke 18:1-5 Sunday, 17 March 2019
Expert Builders 1 Corinthians 3:10-13 Sunday, 10 March 2019
Let's Grow Up 1 Corinthians 3:1-9 Sunday, 03 March 2019
The Mind Of Christ 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 Sunday, 24 February 2019
Faith That Rests On The Power Of God 1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019
The Doctrine of Holiness Numbers 5:1-4 Sunday, 10 February 2019
The Gospel, The Active Ingredient 1 Corinthians 1:17-25 Sunday, 03 February 2019
Let There Be No Divisions 1 Corinthians 1:10-16 Sunday, 27 January 2019
The Effectual Call Sunday, 20 January 2019
An Introduction To 1 Corinthians 1 Corinthians 1:1-9 Sunday, 13 January 2019
Being Of The Same Mind Matthew 22:36-40
Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, 06 January 2019