Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Sufficient Ministers Of The Gospel 2 Corinthians 3:1-6 Sunday, 22 March 2020
How to Deal with Discouragement 2 Corinthians 2:12-17 Sunday, 15 March 2020
He Restoreth My Soul 2 Corinthians 2:5-11 Sunday, 08 March 2020
The Fierce Love of the Apostle Paul 2 Corinthians 2:1-4 Sunday, 01 March 2020
A Reliable Apostle of A Reliable God 2 Corinthians 1:12-23 Sunday, 23 February 2020
Why Do Bad Things Happen To God’s People 2 Corinthians 1:8-11 Sunday, 16 February 2020
Blessed Be the God of All Comfort 2 Corinthians 1:3-7 Sunday, 09 February 2020
Introduction To 2nd Corinthians 2 Corinthians 1:1-2 Sunday, 02 February 2020
Great is the Lord (Part 2) Psalm 145:3-8 Sunday, 26 January 2020
Great is the Lord (Part 1) Sunday, 19 January 2020
Ten Ways to Grow and Love 1 Corinthians 16:12-24 Sunday, 12 January 2020
Doing the Work of the Lord 1 Corinthians 16:5-11 Sunday, 05 January 2020